EP: Mayorkun – Love.. For Free

Love.. For Free EP By Mayorkun

EP: Mayorkun – Love.. For Free

Exceptionally talented Nigerian singer-songwriter, Mayorkun, unveils a scintillating EP titled “Love.. For Free.” This magnificent project showcases his artistic freedom and creative vision through a collection of five exceptional tracks, with a feature from Blxckie which adds a distinctive flavor to the EP.

Moreover, this release embodies Mayorkun’s evolving musical brilliance. The collaboration with Blxckie in the track “Lose Control” enriches the EP, bringing a diverse musical perspective that enhances the overall auditory experience.

The production of this EP is finely tuned, showcasing a perfect blend of Afro-beat rhythms and melodious tunes. The meticulous crafting of each track demonstrates Mayorkun’s remarkable songwriting skills and an ability to create music that leaves a lasting impression.

Lastly, this delightful musical project is sure to captivate the hearts of music lovers. It’s a worthy addition to your playlist, promising a mesmerizing musical experience.

Tracklist for “Love.. For Free” EP by Mayorkun:

1. Lose Control (feat. Blxckie)
2. Thermo
3. For Daddy
4. My Energy
5. Lowkey!

Leave a Comment