Tekno – The More the Better (Album)

Tekno – The More the Better (Album)

Tekno – The More the Better (Album) MP3 Download

Renowned Nigerian artist and multi-talented performer, Tekno, electrifies the music world with his much-awaited album, “The More the Better Album.”

Additionally, this freshly-released compilation boasts thirteen (13) mesmerizing tracks designed to enrapture both dedicated fans and new listeners alike.

Conclusively, if rhythmic beats and unforgettable lyrics are your jam, this new album is a must-add to your playlist.

See The More the Better Album Tracklist By Tekno Below:

  1. Tekno – Twice Shy
  2. Tekno – The More the Better
  3. Tekno – Flashing Lights
  4. Tekno – Peppermint
  5. Tekno – King of Pop
  6. Tekno – Peace Of Mind
  7. Tekno – Lokation
  8. Tekno – Permit
  9. Tekno – Pocket
  10. Tekno – Borrow
  11. Tekno – Regina (feat. CKay)
  12. Tekno – Play
  13. Tekno – Can’t Chase
More on

You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *