Davolee – Na My Shoe I Buckle (Album) MP3 Download, ZIP

Davolee - Na My Shoe I Buckle (Album)
Davolee - Na My Shoe I Buckle (Album)

Download Davolee – Na My Shoe I Buckle (Album) MP3, ZIP

Highly acclaimed Nigerian rapper, Davolee, releases an 11-track masterpiece album titled “Na My Shoe I Buckle.” The album features other big names in the Nigerian music industry, including Lemon Adisa, Olafaya, Otega, and Zlatan.

Furthermore, this collection serves as a defining moment in Davolee’s career, showcasing his versatility and skill in crafting memorable tracks.

SEE ALSO:  Davolee - I Pray

The production credit for this powerful album goes to various talented producers who worked meticulously to create a cohesive sound.

To sum up, this vibrant and dynamic album is a significant addition to the Nigerian music scene and a must-listen for fans of contemporary hip-hop and Afrobeat.

Check Out Na My Shoe I Buckle (Album) EP Tracklist Below:

  1. Davolee – Back ft. Lemon Adisa, Olafaya
  2. Davolee – 4Million Places
  3. Davolee – Banu So
  4. Davolee – Change Moni
  5. Davolee – Madiba
  6. Davolee – I Pray
  7. Davolee – Black Jesus
  8. Davolee – Fun For Love ft. Otega
  9. Davolee – Ashawo
  10. Davolee – Bank Alert
  11. Davolee – West Africa Time ft. Zlatan

See more posts about 👇

Leave a Comment