burna boy love damini album mp3 download

Burna Boy – Love, Damini (Album) Mp3 Download, Mp4 Download & Lyrics, Audio, Youtube Music, 320kbps

Multi-talented artist and music composer, Burna Boy releases a new 19-track album song titled, “Love, Damini“. This song EP is now available on vistanaij exclusively for fast download.

This track is trending now; we thought you might love listening to it.

SEE ALSO:  Mallz Official - Intro. Psycho (Live Studio Freestyle)

See Tracklist of ‘Love, Damini (Album) – Burna Boy’ Below:

study abroad
  1. Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
  2. Science
  3. Jagele
  4. Kilometre
  5. Cloak & Dagger ft. J.Hus
  6. Whiskey
  7. Last Last
  8. Different Size ft. Victony
  9. It’s Plenty
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. T.A.S feat. Popcaan
  12. Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani
  13. For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran
  14. Rollercoaster Ft. J. Balvin
  15. Vanilla
  16. Common Person
  17. Wild Dreams ft. Khalid
  18. How Bad Could It Be
  19. Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
SEE ALSO:  MP3: Barry Jhay – Story

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get the latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to the latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

Do you find Vistanaij interesting? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Disclaimer: If in any form, Vistanaij uploads your content/file, kindly send us notice on vistanaij@gmail.com in order to make amendments or remove it.

Kindly Follow us on:


VN Official

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.