[Album] Zlatan – “Resan”

[Album] Zlatan "Resan"

Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper and Zanku records headliner, Zlatan Ibile shares a brand new amazing studio album titled “Resan“.

The body of work, ‘Resan Album‘ houses a total of twelve (12) dope & solid tracks featuring Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju and Sho Madjozi. Enjoy!

SEE ALSO:  [Sponsored EP] Aileru Geniuss - “The Capable Genius Ep”

Download Zlatan Resan Album Tracklist

  1. That Guy

  2. Alubarika (feat. Buju)

  3. Level

  4. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks)

  5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda)

  6. Egun

  7. One Life

  8. Money (feat. Davido)

  9. Ale Yi

  10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour)

  11. See Me So

  12. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi)


Posts You May Like

Do you find Vistanaij useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Disclaimer: If in any form, Vistanaij uploads your content/file, kindly notify us on in order to make amendments or remove it.

Kindly Follow us on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eskişehir escort

eskort mersin