[Sponsored EP] Aileru Geniuss – “The Capable Genius Ep”

[Album] “The Capable Genius Ep” – Aileru Geniuss

Nigerian R&B/Soul & Afropop singer Aileru Geniuss has finally released his most anticipated Album titled “The Capable Genius” his first Studio Ep Album featuring fast rising acts “Astro B, Gee Wynx, Lexsy Ibile, Prince Hardey, xTiana, Young Pee & MB Jewel.”

“The Capable Genius Ep tagged “Love, Passion & Motivation” by Aileru Geniuss”, Begins with his already released song titled “NextRated” which is curiously numbered 1, leading fans to conclude the album is a song recorded and released in the year 2019.

The Capable Genius Ep Album Is Available on all Digital Platforms for Streaming.


  1. Download Intro
  2. Download Next Rated
  3. Download Kalakuta ft. Astro B
  4. Download Dangerous ft. Gee Wynx
  5. Download Jabo (fall) ft. Lexsy Ibile
  6. Download Amina ft. MB Jewel
  7. Download Aye
  8. Download Shining Stars ft. Prince Hardey
  9. Download Jeje ft. Xtiana
  10. Download Snowtime Rendezvous ft. Youngpee
About VN Official 1266 Articles
A Web Designer, a website owner and a blogger.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.