Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come (Album Side B) Music | MP3 Download

Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come (Album Side B)

Thy Kingdom Come (Album Side B) by Seyi Vibez Zip, Mp3 Download, YouTube Music

Artist: Seyi Vibez
Album Title: The Kingdom Come (Side B Album)
Year Released: 2023

Seyi Vibez takes us on a captivating musical journey with his album “Thy Kingdom Come.” In this remarkable project, Seyi Vibez showcases his versatility and unique style. The album’s Side B features an array of remarkable tracks, each offering its own distinct flavor. From the energetic vibes of “Man Of The Year” to the introspective lyrics of “Professor,” Seyi Vibez leaves a lasting impression. The album also includes standout tracks such as “Hushpuppi,” “Karma,” “Migos” featuring a captivating collaboration with Phyno on “Highlife Interlude.” Other notable tracks include “Trumpet,” “Flakky,” “LOML,” and “All The Time.” “Thy Kingdom Come (Album Side B)” is a testament to Seyi Vibez’s talent and artistry, making it a must-listen for music lovers.

SEE ALSO:  Aminat Ajao First Album Mp3 Download

This amazing song follows the artist’s previous release and is available now for exclusive streaming and download on vistanaij.

However, we recommend this trending track for your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Thy Kingdom Come Side B Album Tracklist by Seyi Vibez Below;

1. Seyi Vibez – Man Of The Year
2. Seyi Vibez – Professor
3. Seyi Vibez – Hushpuppi
4. Seyi Vibez – Karma
5. Seyi Vibez – Migos
6. Seyi Vibez – Highlife Interlude ft. Phyno
7. Seyi Vibez – Trumpet
8. Seyi Vibez – Flakky
9. Seyi Vibez – LOML ft. Ami Faku
10. Seyi Vibez – All The Time

Leave a Comment