LISTEN: Reekado Banks Releases “Off The Record Vol. 2” EP

LISTEN: Reekado Banks Releases Off The Record Vol. 2 EP

EP: OTR (Off The Record Volume 2) Vol 2

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Reekado Banks drops a brand new extended play project titled “OTR, Vol. 2“.

The body of work, ‘OTR, Vol. 2 EP‘ houses a total of five (5) amazing tracks without any guest appearance. Enjoy!

Download Reekado Banks OTR, Vol. 2 EP Tracklist

  1. Ozumba Mbadiwe

  2. Lupita Nyongo

  3. Selection

  4. Pulling Up

  5. Self Esteem

SEE ALSO:  Reekado Banks – Rora

Posts You May Like

Do you find Vistanaij useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Disclaimer: If in any form, Vistanaij uploads your content/file, kindly notify us on in order to make amendments or remove it.

Kindly Follow us on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eskişehir escort

eskort mersin