Korede Bello – Beauty & Bliss (Ep) Album MP3 Download, ZIP

Korede Bello - Beauty & Bliss (Ep)
Korede Bello - Beauty & Bliss (Ep)

Download Korede Bello – Beauty & Bliss (Ep) Album MP3, ZIP

Exceptionally talented Nigerian musician, Korede Bello, drops a brand new 8-track extended play project, “Beauty & Bliss (Ep).”

However, this fresh collection serves as a thrilling continuation of Korede Bello’s previous works and features collaborations with Mr Eazi, the renowned Banku Boss, and the prolific and ace Nigerian songstress Yemi Alade, promising to make waves on the charts.

SEE ALSO:  Korede Bello - Waiting

The production of this delightful project showcases a variety of styles, reflecting the artist’s diversity and mastery of Afrobeat, pop, and R&B genres.

Lastly, with its rich sounds and enticing collaborations, this EP is sure to captivate listeners, offering something special for every music enthusiast.

Check Out Beauty & Bliss (Ep) Album MP3 Tracklist Below:

  1. Korede Bello – Yoga
  2. Korede Bello – Waiting
  3. Korede Bello – Full Time
  4. Korede Bello – For Me (feat. Yemi Alade)
  5. Korede Bello – Maria
  6. Korede Bello – Jejely (feat. Mr Eazi)
  7. Korede Bello – Way Life Goes
  8. Korede Bello – Complete

Leave a Comment