Album/EP Trending

Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic [Album]

Album: – Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic

Following recent updates concerning the latest album project tagged “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic”, the emPawa Africa Star, “Joeboy” Premieres his 14-track solo piece as part of his official release and also happens to be his 2nd project.

Without hesitating, the sound production credit was given to expertise and they are; Type A, BeatsByKO, Dera, Killertunes, E Kelly, MOG and so many others.

You May Also Like:  [Fresh Music] Let Me - Fireboy DML


  1. Count Me Out
  2. Focus
  3. Number One
  4. Police
  5. Door
  6. Show Me
  7. Runaway
  8. Lonely
  9. Consent
  10. Oshe
  11. OH
  12. Sugar Mama
  13. Better Thing
  14. Celebration

Stream Album Tracks Below:-