[Album] “Vibes and Lifestyle” – CDQ

Vibes and Life - CDQ

CDQ Finally comes through with his highly anticipated album – “Vibes and Lifestyle”.

NSNS releases CDQ ‘s third (3rd) studio album titled “Vibes and Lifestyle“. This project is a follow up to
iBiLe Mugabe Album which he released in 2018, and Quality Album in 2016.

Based on the new project the rapper said- ‘COVID slowed us down a bit, but Now Vibes and Lifestyle Album is finally here’.

Sodiq Abubakar Yusuf (born May 6, 1985), popularly known by his stage name CDQ, is a Nigerian indigenous hip-hop rapper and songwriter best known for his singles “Indomie” and “Nowo E Soke“. While the former is instrumental for launching his career into the Nigerian music industry, the later won him his first career award at the 2016 Nigerian Music Video Awards. Signed to his label No Struggle No Success Entertainment, CDQ’s repertoire of music includes rapping in Yoruba language with addition of ad-libs such as the popular “Woss Wobi” which he invented.

SEE ALSO:  MP3 & MP4: Chissom Anthony – Shout for Joy

Vibes and Lifestyle” album is a 16 track body of work with guest artists; Wande Coal, Masterkraft, Wetly, Cross IV, Ben Pol & Hameen.


  1. Who Is CDQ
  2. Keep On Rocking (feat. Wande Coal)
  3. Bahamas (feat. Masterkraft & Wetly)
  4. Slow Down (feat. Cross IV)
  5. Omoka (feat. Ben Pol)
  6. Addicted (and Jaywillz feat. Wande Coal)
  7. Puff Puff Pass
  8. Caution
  9. Foseto
  10. Flabbergasted
  11. Celebrate
  12. Kogbede (feat. Wande Coal)
  13. Tekiller
  14. Dollar & Pounds (feat. Hameen)
  15. Moyan
  16. Could Have Been Worse
SEE ALSO:  Tombs of the Blind Dead: Details on 3-disc steelbook Blu-ray release unveiled

Continuing his dedication to Indigenous raps on his third release, CDQ infuses electronic production and rhythmic instrumentation with his signature relatable lyrics. With a spontaneous vibe, the rapper folds Yoruba rhymes into engaging storylines. He reunites with Masterkraft on “Bahamas” while adding cross-regional appeal with Tanzanian singer Ben Pol featuring on the melodic “Omoka”, and had talented artist, Wande Coal on three (3) tracks.

SEE ALSO:  [Audio] Maleek Berry - "Free Your Mind"

Listen and Enjoy below

STREAM On iTunes/ Apple Music


Posts You May Like

Do you find Vistanaij useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Disclaimer: If in any form, Vistanaij uploads your content/file, kindly notify us on in order to make amendments or remove it.

Kindly Follow us on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eskişehir escort

eskort mersin