[Album] Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Rudeboy (Paul Okoye) comes via along with his extremely anticipated studio album titled “Rudykillus” for his followers.


The new physique of work “Rudykillus” comprises 12 songs without any feature and likewise it serves as his first studio album as a solo artist.

Rudykillus Rudeboy
Rudykillus Rudeboy


SEE ALSO:  [Audio] Rudeboy - No Gimme Space

Before the launch of this mission, Rudeboy dropped a lead single titled “Focus” and a few mild function look like “Salute” by Tanzanian singer, Alikiba and “Let’s Go” by veteran Nigerian duo, Bracket.


Rudeboy, a Nigerian legend and one-half of defunct music supergroup, PSquare. However, the members had squabbles that in the end led to their break up in 2017, then Peter and Paul have gone forward with their solo careers dropping hit singles. A number of months in the past Peter dropped his debut album “The Prodigal” and proper right here Paul additionally delivers his debut solo album.

SEE ALSO:  [Audio] Olamide – MOJO Ft. Jayboi

Rudykillus Tracklist

  1. Nowhere To Go | Rudeboy
  2. Ayoyo | Rudeboy
  3. Focus | Rudeboy
  4. Ego Nekwu | Rudeboy
  5. Fall in Love | Rudeboy
  6. Broke Land | Rudeboy
  7. Something Must Kill a Man | Rudeboy
  8. Ihe Neme | Rudeboy
  9. Catch Your Fever | Rudeboy
  10. 4Days | Rudeboy
  11. Hey Mama | Rudeboy
  12. No Gimme Space | Rudeboy
  13. Woman (Bonus)
  14. Audio Money (Bonus)
  15. Reason With Me (Bonus)
Join Our WhatsApp Group

About Author
VN Official

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.