[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For

[Album] Phyno – Something To Live For

Posted by VN Official

On Nov 26, 2021


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram

Something To Live For Album by Phyno

Phyno has dropped the tracklists for his new album dubbed Something To Live For.


This comes after Phyno in a post via his Instagram handle on Monday 8th of November shared the tracklist to the album, “Something to Live for”.


The new album will consist of 16-track and comes with feature from the likes of The Cavemen Peruzzi, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, JDess, Canadian singer, Anjulie, Ghanaian hip hop artist, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and American rapper, D Smoke.

SEE ALSO:  [EP] Dremo - 7 Wonders

Phyno revealed the album would drop on the 12th of November and contains songs likes “Bia” and “Stacks”.


Download Phyno Something To Live For Album Tracklist

  1. Winner

  2. Stacks

  3. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)

  4.  Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)

  5.  I Do This (feat. D Smoke) 

  6. Ghetto

  7. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi) 

  8. All The Smoke 

  9. Onye Nwa

  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)

  11. Paracetamol

  12. Ikepentecost (feat. Flavour)

  13. BIA

  14. Love Me Right (feat. J’dess) 

  15. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Beepee)

  16. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)

Share to others too:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.