[Album] Mayorkun – “Back In Office”

Mayorkun – “Back In Office”

Mayorkun – Back In Office Album, Zip Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Mayorkun the Mayor Of Africa drops his highly anticipated sophomore album titled “Back In Office“.

The body of work, ‘Back In Office Album‘ houses a total of twelve (12) dope and solid tracks featuring Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa on Jay Jay, Victony on Holy Father, Flavour on Feel Am, Joeboy on No Strings Attached and Gyakie on Desire. Enjoy!

Download Mayorkun Back In Office Album Tracklist

  1. Soldier Boy

  2. Back In Office

  3. Freedom

  4. Let Me Know

  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)

  6. No String Attached (feat. Joeboy)

  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)

  8. Nakupenda

  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour)

  10. Piece Of Mind

  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

  12. Oluwa

Posts You May Like

Do you find Vistanaij useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Disclaimer: If in any form, Vistanaij uploads your content/file, kindly notify us on in order to make amendments or remove it.

Kindly Follow us on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eskişehir escort

eskort mersin