[Album] Kizz Daniel – Barnabas

[Music] Kizz Daniel - Skin Ft. Kelvyn Colt

Barnabas by Kizz Daniel Album Download

Kizz Daniel drops off a brand new song titled “Barnabas“, a quick follow up of his previous release song, Lie which trends in Nigeria and across border.

Barnabas Album by Kizz Daniel consist of 7 track featuring The likes of The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt, for the month November.


  1. Pour Me Water

  2. Addict

  3. Eh God (Barnabas)

  4. Oshe ft. The Cavemen

  5. Lie

  6. Burn

  7. Skin ft. Kelvyn Colt

Do you find Vistanaij interesting? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Disclaimer: If in any form, Vistanaij uploads your content/file, kindly send us notice on in order to make amendments or remove it.

Kindly Follow us on:

Leave a Comment