Album: Ifé – “Sunset And Paragraphs” EP

Album: Ifé – “Sunset And Paragraphs” EP

EP: Sunset And Paragraph By Ifé Album Download

Multi-talented Nigerian-born Singer and Songwriter, Ifé has released her highly-anticipated project titled, “Sunset and Paragraphs”.

Ifé has collaborated with well-known Nigerian and international artists. Umu ObiligboSmarty from Burkina Faso, Unchained XL from New Zealand, DJ Koffi from the United Kingdom, and many others are among them.

Her new debut album, “Sunset and Paragraphs” consists of 13 solid tracks and features from Smarty.

Ifé Sunset and Paragraphs EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Submarine

  2. Okwudili

  3. Zelu

  4. Iloabuchi

  5. Mama

  6. So In Love

  7. Extraordinary Girl

  8. I Love Africa (feat. Smarty)

  9. Igbo Kunie

  10. Chekeleke

  11. Nwanne

  12. 1967 (Ife Melu)

  13. Nwanyi

Posts You May Like

Do you find Vistanaij useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Disclaimer: If in any form, Vistanaij uploads your content/file, kindly notify us on in order to make amendments or remove it.

Kindly Follow us on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eskişehir escort

eskort mersin